May 2016


Michael van Gerwen continued his dominance on the European Tour by winning his third consecutive title with a brilliant defence of the Gibraltar Darts Trophy.

The world number one won the first four events on last year’s European Tour and has now picked up this season’s first three titles after a final victory against Dave Chisnall on Sunday evening. more